Palos Heights Christian Reformed Church







Banner Information
Type of Data Image HTML Text
Upload Image
Upload File
Delete File
Banner Location
Show in
Selected Pages Selected categories Selected Menu Item(s)
Attach to this page
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these categories
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these menu items
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Banner Publishing
Graphic will link to Nothing Page in site Custom URL
Start Publishing calendar
Finish Publishing calendar
Published Yes No
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 38 mins 44 secs    
Passage: Daniel 12:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 40 mins 12 secs    
Passage: Revelation 5:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 31 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Numbers 11:24-30    
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 32 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Acts 1:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 31 mins 44 secs    
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-12    
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 34 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 34 mins 41 secs    
Passage: Romans 5:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 33 mins 57 secs    
Passage: 1 John 2:28-3:3    
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Teacher: Dr Dave Larsen     Duration: 31 mins 25 secs    
Passage: Luke 5:1-12    
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Greg Janke     Duration: 23 mins 56 secs    
Passage: John 20:10-18    

 

25Jun
Worship Service Sunday, June 25 @ 10:00 AM
25Jun
Worship Service Sunday, June 25 @ 6:00 PM
28Jun
Fun & Fellowship Wednesday, June 28 @ 9:30 AM
02Jul
Worship Service Sunday, July 2 @ 10:00 AM
02Jul
Worship Service Sunday, July 2 @ 6:00 PM
04Jul
E/D/PW meeting Tuesday, July 4 @ 7:00 PM
 
 

© 2013 Palos Heights Christian Reformed Church | 7059 W 127th St. Palos Heights, IL 60463 | 708-448-0186 | Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

If you have forgotten the PHCRC member username and password, please call the church office at 708-448-0186 for support.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me